Faculty and Staff

ESSEX STAFF 2017/2018

ADMINISTRATION
Principal J. Harry Quon J.Harry.Quon@tdsb.on.ca
Vice-Principal Leslie Tumangday Leslie.Tumangday@tdsb.on.ca
Essex Office Assistant Nancy Cosentino-Amato Nancy.Cosentino-Amato@tdsb.on.ca
Essex Secretary Sandy Ozanic Sandy.Ozanic@tdsb.on.ca
CARETAKING STAFF
Head Nava Rajaratnam
Maintenance Maria Vieira
Jonathan Mo
TEACHING STAFF
JK/SK A Paula Costa Paula.Costa@tdsb.on.ca
JK/SK B Erin Corcoran Erin.Corcoran@tdsb.on.ca
1/2 Sharon Whitton Sharon.Whitton@tdsb.on.ca
1/2 Zoe Pinsky Zoe.Pinsky@tdsb.on.ca
3/4 Helaina Cappel Helaina.Cappel@tdsb.on.ca
4/5 Hana Pirotsky Hana.Pirotsky@tdsb.on.ca
6 Michelle Follett Michelle.Follett@tdsb.on.ca
7/8 A Stacey Langdon Stacey.Langdon@tdsb.on.ca
7/8 B Daniel Westacott Daniel.Westacott@tdsb.on.ca
Mart/Resource Jessica Haber Jessica.Haber@tdsb.on.ca
HSP/Music Sarah Cervinka Sarah.Cervinka@tdsb.on.ca
MID Primary Tamara Revesz Tamara.Revesz@tdsb.on.ca
Karen Haw, EA
MID Junior Carma Rosonina Carma.Rosonina@tdsb.on.ca
York Elvie, EA
MID Intermediate Jason Teitlebaum Jason.Teitlebaum@tdsb.on.ca
Margarida Lemos, EA
Diana Millett, SNA
DD A Keith Cressy Keith.Cressy@tdsb.on.ca
Christine Madracki, EA
Lynda Languay, SNA
DD B Mark Ruan Mark.Ruan@tdsb.on.ca
Susan Willmott, EA
Tika Paudyal, SNA
Library Katharine (Kellie) Davis Katharine.Davis@tdsb.on.ca
Drama/Dance/Music Glen Jung Glen.Jung@tdsb.on.ca
Phys. Ed. (PM) Daniel Moscoe Daniel.Moscoe@tdsb.on.ca

 

LUNCHROOM SUPERVISORS
CLASS LUNCH ROOM SUPERVISOR
FDK Lunch 115 / 114 Ester Kim
Ashley Quesnelle
Gr 1-8 Lunch Gym Catherine Romeos
Angelita Quesnelle
Atasha Brown
Nancy Pereira
PMID Lunch 101 Lujeta Toma
JMID Lunch 102 Liliana Tenorio
Suzan Verasammy
IMID Lunch East Gym Melrose Crooks
DD Lunch Alcove Assunta Roppa
Rosemary Sechi